Follow VisitScotland

Tags

corporate communications

Consumer PR

EventScotland

international marketing

uk & ireland marketing

Growth Fund

VisitScotland Expo

sportstourism

quality assurance

  • For ALL media owner enquiries, contact Carat
  • Ashley.Baxter@carat.com
  • 0131 555 2554

  • Head of Corporate Communications
  • Corporate Media, Partnership Communications, Internal Communications
  • Baowirilrbjnwxara.Clarvzk@viszkusitsevcotgdhtland.dpxhbdhzopyscozyedmnm
  • 0131 472 2212
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Press Contact
  • Special Projects Communications Manager
  • Themed Years
  • Chelsea.Charles@Eventscotland.org
  • 0131 472 2067

  • Press Contact
  • Events PR & Media Manager
  • Amy.Wright@EventScotland.org
  • 0131 472 2286
  • 07966 002 009

  • Golf PR Manager
  • wfiaDavid.pkConnpqqwor@EeaurventSciqototlandybhhqaqp.ohazrparg
  • 0131 472 2063

  • Press Contact
  • Corporate Press Officer - National
  • Business Events/Tourism, Scottish Thistle Awards, Film Tourism, Outer Hebrides
  • ajkmHamishya.Hjhutchinpjsoazygn@visitscoggtlypqcbdndtkand.cozlkuwcm
  • 0131 472 2283
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Press Contact
  • Corporate Press Officer - National
  • Expo, Literary Tourism, Growth Fund, Travel Trade
  • Annaoz.Grincauizzjsyokvmwblt@vppisczatitjmkcscotcllanendqk.com
  • 0131 472 2223
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Corporate Press Officer
  • North Region, Expo
  • acKigqthm.Wanagcltongg@visitdcscpnotlandrm.com
  • 01224 269187
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324
Part time Monday to Thursday

  • Corporate Press Officer
  • South Region, Taste Our Best
  • jeAmeliagz.Whittakerdt@vcjmyissvacpwmsskitsrscalotland.com
  • 01750 723806
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324
Part time Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

  • Corporate Press Officer - Regional
  • Glasgow, Edinburgh, Fife, Argyll and the Isles, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
  • grant.anderson@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2416
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Consumer PR Manager - Europe
  • Marie.Coulon@Visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2033

  • Senior PR Manager
  • Rumaktlz.Ccincumiumiyjgwwbtlgkclnslmjk@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2024

  • PR Manager
  • Ailsa.Herd@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2254

  • Consumer PR Manager - Emerging Markets
  • UK & Ireland
  • laurhppga.mitcxuerhegellxdig@visbaitscotylonculaoundljek.com
  • 0131 472 2043

  • PR Manager
  • North America
  • Mipychael.McqlopsbCuish@kmvimvaasitsercotlanqdd.com
  • 0131 472 2021

  • Assistant PR Manager - Southern Europe
  • julien.manuguerra@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2032

  • Assistant PR Manager
  • Northern Europe
  • juliane.frank@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2041

  • Corporate Communications Assistant
  • keryn.brown@visitscotland.com
  • 01463 244113