Follow VisitScotland

Tags

corporate communications

Consumer PR

EventScotland

international marketing

uk & ireland marketing

sportstourism

quality assurance

  • For ALL sales and advertising enquiries, contact Carat
  • Ashley.Baxter@carat.com
  • 0131 555 2554

  • Head of Corporate Communications
  • Corporate Media, Partnership Communications, Internal Communications
  • Barbara.Clark@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2212
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Corporate Press Manager
  • yrhskadete.tavprnvqiurytnbqbeiull@nwswaevimxsitsuycrcotlvoanvid.chcotsjim
  • 0131 472 2324
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Special Projects Communications Manager
  • Themed Years
  • Chelsea.Charles@Eventscotland.org
  • 0131 472 2067

  • Events PR & Media Manager
  • Amy.dvwjWrightir@EtegivedqdgfsjmntScotland.opktjrg
  • 0131 472 2286
  • 07966 002 009

  • Golf PR Manager
  • David.Connor@EventScotland.org
  • 0131 472 2063

  • Corporate Press Officer - National
  • North Region, Consumer PR (Scotland)
  • Louise.Purves@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2052
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Corporate Press Officer - National
  • Business Events/Tourism, Scottish Thistle Awards
  • rahanpmishwmsa.honkomjuttbchzjinusnoson@bkflepmfviddopsitsajncomcotlanhyd.cosifum
  • 0131 472 2283
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

Part time Monday to Thursday

  • Corporate Press Officer
  • South Region, Taste Our Best
  • Amelia.Whittaker@visitscotland.com
  • 01750 723806
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324
Part time Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

  • Corporate Press Officer - Regional
  • Glasgow, Edinburgh, Fife, Argyll and the Isles, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
  • grant.anderson@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2416
  • Out of hours - 0131 472 2324

  • Consumer PR Manager - Europe
  • Marie.Coulon@Visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2033

  • Senior PR Manager
  • usmvRuggmayv.Cumkrohmioansrpfc@vistbitscotozabfwlaxxndam.czvom
  • 0131 472 2024

  • Consumer PR Manager - Emerging Markets
  • sxGlendagfzlftyp.Rzpzhocheadadtsrcms@vuzsexzmdisculkitbzscotpcxrlarjjvdpilndwqidir.com
  • 0131 472 2321

  • PR Manager
  • Ailsa.Herd@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2254

  • Assistant PR Manager
  • UK & Ireland
  • xxlaurkua.mitczhhelhhfll@visgyopitscotcdlandrzpv.clejhom
  • 0131 472 2043

  • PR Manager
  • North America
  • Michael.McCuish@visitscotland.com
  • 0131 472 2021

  • Assistant PR Manager - Southern Europe
  • julienpi.manugmjuesrbhxfrrzwhda@vimqblisxpbmsicbkgqxtssowccobufardeqletlsjand.com
  • 0131 472 2032

  • Assistant PR Manager
  • Northern Europe
  • xalcjuliane.dbfrank@zrvisitsnkffomexcoagxuvcvrogtlewand.com
  • 0131 472 2041